THE TEAMS

Amelia Earhart
Leader: LaToya Johnson (Nassau)
Earhart@zonta-district11.org

 

Bylaws and Resolutions
Leader: TBD
Bylaws@zonta-district11.org

Parliamentarian: Anne Mitchell (Birmingham)
Parliamentarian@zonta-district11.org

 

District Historian
Leader: Christine Lamia (Tallahassee)
Archivist@zonta-district11.org

 

Finance
Leader: Carmen L. Rogers (Miami Lakes)
Finance@zonta-district11.org

Treasurer: Donna Poulton (Myrtle Beach)
Treasurer@zonta-district11.org

 

Foundation Ambassador
District Foundation Ambassador: Angie McKinney (Dothan)
Ambassador@zonta-district11.org

 

Jane M. Klauseman Women in Business Scholarship
Leader: Mary Gregory (Tampa)
Klausman@zonta-district11.org

 

Legislative Awareness & Advocacy
Leader: Betty Houbion (Myrtle Beach)
Advocacy@zonta-district11.org

Membership
Leader: Linda Robison (Sanibel-Captiva)
Membership@zonta-district11.org

Club Development - Karen Pati (Sanibel-Captiva)
clubdevelopment@zonta-district11.org

 

Public Relations
Co-Leader: Kenris Longley (Nassau)
Co-Leader: Yesenia Ramirez (Marathon)
PR@zonta-district11.org

 

Service
Leader: Betty Houbion (Myrtle Beach)
service@zonta-district11.org

 

United Nations
Leader: Jill Bolander-Cohen (Orlando)
UN@zonta-district11.org

 

Young Women in Public Affairs Scholarship
Leader: Cherrylee Pinder (New Providence)
YWPA@zonta-district11.org

 

Z Clubs and Golden Z Clubs
Leader: Joy Lawson (Hilton Head)
zclubs@zonta-district11.org